Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2021
Fri 28 May Break up for Half Term
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Mon 7 June School Re-opens
Tue 22 June Year 6 Confirmation, 6.00pm
Sat 26 June Year 3 First Holy Communion, 10.00am
Sat 3 July Year 4 First Holy Communion, 10.00am
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 3 September Start of Term - School opens
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
Thu 6 May Election Day - School closed to pupils
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.